公司介绍

ActivTrades 是一家领先的外汇、差价合约和点差博弈产品交易的独立经纪商。我们的目标是让客户通过公司提供的卓越的价值主张,丰富的产品组合,极具竞争力的点差与出色的客户服务最大化地实现其交易潜力。

卓越的价值主张:

在ActivTrades,我们明白,我们的运营成功取决于客户的成功 – 这就是为什么我们已经制定了一个四管齐下的价值主张,以提高客户的交易条件。

我们的客户将享受并受益于以下与ActivTrades相关的事实:

  • 由英国金融市场行为监管局(FCA)监管,同时在公司开展业务的所有欧盟司法管辖区的监管机构注册;
  • 受益于英国金融市场行为监管局的金融补偿计划 (FSCS),以保护客户及其成员公司的投资;
  • 实施有效的内部管控确保客户资金存放至独立的隔离账户,并且只能由ActivTrades来进行客户的交易或提款指令。

丰富的产品组合:

ActivTrades服务于个人和机构客户,提供尖端的工具与服务用于满足所有类型客户的需求。 客户可以使用MetaTrader4 或MetaTrader5,两种在行业中最流行与可靠的交易平台进行交易。我们提供的交易服务包括超过50种以上的外汇货币对,指数,差价合约,黄金,白银,原油和其他大宗商品。

极具竞争力的点差:

ActivTrades提供行业内一些最低点差,并拥有5位小数报价,欧元/美元最低点差0.5起。客户享有最高1:400的杠杆并可以交易迷你手和微型手(点差博弈产品为每点10 便士)。公司交易执行系统完全自动化,采用无交易员平台模式,无任何人为干预您的交易,以使客户的交易执行达到公平。

The Company

Hidden link for fancybox

ActivTrades is a leading independent broker providing trading services in Forex, Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting. We aim to maximise our clients’ trading through a unique mix of superior value proposition, diverse product offering, competitive spreads and stellar customer service.

Superior Value Proposition

At ActivTrades, we understand that our operational success depends on our customers’ success – and that is why we have laid out a four-pronged value proposition to enhance trading conditions for customers.

Our clients enjoy benefits associated with the fact that ActivTrades:

  • Is regulated by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and is also registered with regulatory agencies in all EU jurisdictions in which the company operates;
  • Is affiliated with the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), which protects clients investing with its member firms;
  • Has implemented effective internal controls to ensure that clients’ funds are held in segregated accounts and can only be used by ActivTrades to carry out clients’ trading and withdrawal instructions;

Diverse Product Offering

ActivTrades serves individual and institutional clients, providing sophisticated tools and services that match the needs of both client categories. Clients can trade with MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5, two of the most popular and reliable trading platforms available in the industry. We provide trading services for more than 50 currency pairs as well as indices, CFDs, gold, silver, oil and other commodities.

Competitive Spreads

ActivTrades offers some of the tightest spreads in the industry with our 5-decimal-digit pricing, starting as low as 0.7 pips for EURUSD. Clients enjoy leverage as high as 1:400, as well as minilots and microlots (minimum stake of 10p per point on Spread Betting, for example). Our deal-execution systems are fully automated; there is no dealing desk, and therefore no human intervention, resulting in fairer execution of clients’ trades.